A photo of Martha Goldberg Aronson '89
The Wellesley College Alumnae Association has found new and creative ways to engage during the pandemic.More
An illustration shows profiles of women's faces in many colors.
In the fall of 2016, the class of ’77 reunion planning committee held a conference call to discuss its upcoming 40th reunion. “Emotions were running really, really high,” remembers Michele Tinsley Leonard ’77.More
Reunion 2021
Given the uncertainty of the global health situation, the College and the Alumnae Association have made the difficult decision that an in-person reunion will not be held on campus in June 2021.More
Zoom made possible what was likely the only Wellesley club event that ever took place on a New Zealand sheep farm.More