Candidates for Office in the Alumnae Association

An image of the Wellesley "W" logo

The election will take place at the annual meeting of the Wellesley College Alumnae Association, which will be held virtually on Saturday, June 5, at 11 a.m. Watch for an email with more information.

Director-at-Large, 2021–24

Brita Haugland Cantrell ’84, Owasso, Okla.

Director, 2021–23

Angeles Garcia Cassin ’09, Bellaire, Texas

Director, 2021–23

Jane Materazzo ’83, Sherborn, Mass.

Director-at-Large, 2021–24

Erika Woods ’05, Brooklyn, N.Y.

Treasurer/Secretary, 2021–22

Stephanie Hsieh ’89, San Marino, Calif.

Term Renewal, Directors, 2021–23

Crystal Churchwell Evans ’07, Mount Juliet, Tenn.
Albina Thakkar Heidebrecht ’03 Houston
Stephanie Hsieh ’89, San Marino, Calif.
Sally Katz ’78, Paris
Amy Tsui Luke ’90, New York
Cheryl Whaley ’87, Avon by the Sea, N.J.

Respectfully submitted,
2020–21 Nominating Committee

Martha McGowan Marlowe ’68, chair
Laura Wood Cantopher ’84
Crystal Churchwell Evans ’07
Charlotte Hayes ’75
Albina Thakkar Heidebrecht ’03
Stephanie Hsieh ’89
Sally Katz ’78
Margaret Loebl ’82
Amy Tsui Luke ’90
Leilani Stacy ’18

Post a CommentView Full Policy

We ask that those who engage in Wellesley magazine's online community act with honesty, integrity, and respect. (Remember the honor code, alums?) We reserve the right to remove comments by impersonators or comments that are not civil and relevant to the subject at hand. By posting here, you are permitting Wellesley magazine to edit and republish your comment in all media. Please remember that all posts are public.

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.